Get in touch to obtain a quote.
Call us on +44 (0) 1633 488100 or email us at traderates@fox-moving.com
Request a Trade Quote
Please complete the short form below and one of our experienced international removals team will get in touch with you ASAP.

Business Locations
Head Office – Fox Moving and Storage
10 Somerset Road Cwmbran Gwent NP44 1QX t : +44 (0) 1633 866923
National Sales Enquiries, UK Moving & Corporate Sales
FREEphone: 0800 158 3373 t : +44 (0) 1633 866923 e : sales@fox-moving.com
European Moving, Sales & Enquiries
FREEphone: 0800 158 3374 t : +44 (0) 1633 488100 e : european@fox-moving.com
International Moving, Sales & Enquiries
FREEphone : 0800 158 3375 t : +44 (0) 1633 488100 e : international@fox-moving.com
Fox Business Moving
FREEphone: 0800 158 3372 t : +44(0) 1633 866923 e : businessmoving@fox-moving.com
Bristol and West Country Sales Office
FREEphone: 0800 389 9214 t : +44 (0) 117 971 9713 e : bristol@fox-moving.com
Cardiff Sales Office
FREEphone: 0800 051 5721 t : +44 (0) 29 2075 0967 e : cardiff@fox-moving.com
Cwmbran Sales Office
FREEphone: 0800 092 5408 t : +44 (0) 1633 866166 e : cwmbran@fox-moving.com
Newport Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 1633 280080 e : newport@fox-moving.com
Southampton Sales Office
t : +44 (0) 23 8042 8574 e : southampton@fox-moving.com
Stourbridge and Midlands Sales Office
FREEphone: 0800 389 3864 t : +44 (0) 1384 395072 e: stourbridge@fox-moving.com
Registered Office
Fox Group Moving and Storage Ltd Unit 3e Pentland Close Cardiff Industrial Park Llanishen, Cardiff CF14 5DJ Registered in England and Wales under Company Number 1662233